HENKILÖKUNTA

Matti Manner

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 735 767
matti.manner@visioninfra.fi

Eetu Mustonen

Työpäällikkö
+358 40 049 8115
eetu.mustonen@visioninfra.fi

Toni Hakala

Työpäällikkö
+358 50 313 1994
toni.hakala@visioninfra.fi

Teemu Lindberg

Työmaapäällikkö
+358 50 463 7500
teemu.lindberg@visioninfra.fi

Otto Nygård

Työmaapäällikkö
+358 44 296 6277
otto.nygard@visioninfra.fi

Elias Leinonen

Työnjohtaja
+358 50 308 4989
elias.leinonen@visioninfra.fi

Pasi Pulkki

Työnjohtaja
+358 50 477 1433
pasi.pulkki@visioninfra.fi

Timi Palkeinen

Työnjohtaja
+358 50 532 2999
timi.palkeinen@visioninfra.fi

Matti Manner

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 735 767
matti.manner@visioninfra.fi

Eetu Mustonen

Työpäällikkö
+358 40 049 8115
eetu.mustonen@visioninfra.fi

Toni Hakala

Työpäällikkö
+358 50 313 1994
toni.hakala@visioninfra.fi

Teemu Lindberg

Työmaapäällikkö
+358 50 463 7500
teemu.lindberg@visioninfra.fi

Otto Nygård

Työmaapäällikkö
+358 44 296 6277
otto.nygard@visioninfra.fi

Elias Leinonen

Työnjohtaja
+358 50 308 4989
elias.leinonen@visioninfra.fi

Pasi Pulkki

Työnjohtaja
+358 50 477 1433
pasi.pulkki@visioninfra.fi

Timi Palkeinen

Työnjohtaja
+358 50 532 2999
timi.palkeinen@visioninfra.fi

TOIMISTO

Vision infra Oy
Vanajantie 10 A,
13100 Hämeenlinna